Devoran School Governors List

<u>2017 - 18</u>

Chair of Governors: Lisa Anderson

Vice Chair of Governors: Jo Stone

Clerk to Governors: Julia Dodd

Name	Subject 1	Subject 2	Subject 3	Term of Office
				End Date
Lisa Anderson	Attendance	Safeguarding		12.11.2021
Jo Stone	Literacy	ICT		21.11.2019
Justin Armstrong	Health and Safety	Outdoors		20.11.2018
Sarah Gould	EYFS	SEN & Pupil Premium		31/08/2020
Sarah Seddon	PSHE / SRE, British Values RE	Music	Art/DT	02.10.2018
Kate Robinson	Maths	MFL		13.12.2017
Simon Crick	PE	History/Geography	Science	12.11.2021
Anna Morris				20.03.2020
Victoria Lock				

The Governing Body meet every half term. We currently run full governing body meetings and do not operate in committees.